On October 18 at the Annual Business Meeting (ABM) members of Church in the City will be voting on the Leadership Team for the following year. Members will vote on a block of people rather than individual Leadership Team Members, per our Constitution and Bylaws. We invite you to talk with these individuals, pray and come to the ABM prepared to vote if you are a CITC member. The Leadership Team of Church in the City serve our body as volunteers and work very hard to keep our building running smoothly and the congregation growing closer to Christ.

Jamie Bargenquast (being elected for the first time)
Ryan Graef (being elected for the first time)
Rosa Khongmuang -Secretary (reelection)
Harlen Underwood (being elected for the first time)
Stephanie Zakroczymski -Treasurer (serving her second year of 2-year term)

Bob Busateri (serving 3rd year of a 3-year term)
Annette Duncan (serving 3rd year of 3-year term)
Craig Harper (being elected for the first time to the Elder board)
Jen Smith (being elected – she was previously on the Elder board)
Jim Wacholz (reelection)