May 2020 Archive

April 2020 Archive

March 2020 Archive


6/3/2020

Mark 2:5-12

Lunch with Pastor Dave – Food for the Soul – Mark 2:5-12

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

6/2/2020

Mark 2:1-4

06/02/2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Tue 6/2/2020 – Mark 2:1-4

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

6/1/2020

Mark 1:43-45

06-01-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Mon 6/1/2020 – Mark 1:43-45

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Monday, June 1, 2020

5/30/2020

Mark 1:40-42

05-30-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Sat 5/30/2020 – Mark 1:40-42

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Saturday, May 30, 2020

5/29/2020

Mark 1:36-39

05-29-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Fri 5/29/2020 – Mark 1:36-39

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Friday, May 29, 2020

5/28/2020

Mark 1:35

05-28-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 5/28/2020 – Mark 1:35

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, May 28, 2020

May 2020 Archive

April 2020 Archive

March 2020 Archive

 59 total views,  2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *