BACK to FOOD FOR THE SOUL Main Menu


8/31/2020

Mark 5:3-6

08-31-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Mon 8/31/2020 – Mark 5:3-6

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Monday, August 31, 2020

8/28/2020

Mark 5:1-2

08-28-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Fri 8/28/2020 – Mark 5:1-2

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Friday, August 28, 2020

8/27/2020

Mark 4:35-41

08-27-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 8/27/2020 – Mark 4:35-41

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, August 27, 2020

8/26/2020

Mark 4:35-41

08-26-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Wed 8/26/2020 – Mark 4:35-41

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Wednesday, August 26, 2020

8/21/2020

Mark 4:35-36

08-21-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Fri 8/21/2020 – Mark 4:35-36

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Friday, August 21, 2020

8/20/2020

Mark 4:33-34

08-20-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 8/20/2020 – Mark 4:33-34

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, August 20, 2020

8/19/2020

Mark 4:30-32

08-19-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Wed 8/19/2020 – Mark 4:30-32

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Wednesday, August 19, 2020

8/18/2020

Mark 4:26-29

08-18-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Tue 8/18/2020 – Mark 4:26-29

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Tuesday, August 18, 2020

8/14/2020

Mark 4:24-25

08-14-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Fri 8/14/2020 – Mark 4:24-25

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Friday, August 14, 2020

8/13/2020

Mark 4:21-23

08-13-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 8/13/2020 – Mark 4:21-23

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, August 13, 2020

8/12/2020

Mark 4:20

08-12-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Wed 8/12/2020 – Mark 4:20

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Wednesday, August 12, 2020

8/11/2020

Mark 4:18-19

08-11-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Tue 8/11/2020 – Mark 4:18-19

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Tuesday, August 11, 2020

8/6/2020

Mark 4:16-17

08-06-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 8/6/2020 – Mark 4:16-17

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, August 6, 2020

8/4/2020

Mark 4:13-15

08-04-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Tue 8/4/2020 – Mark 4:13-15

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Tuesday, August 4, 2020

8/3/2020

Mark 4:9-12

08-03-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Mon 8/3/2020 – Mark 4:9-12

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Monday, August 3, 2020

BACK to FOOD FOR THE SOUL Main Menu