BACK to FOOD FOR THE SOUL Main Menu


3/31/2020

Philippians 2

03-31-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Tue 3/31/2020 – Philippians 2

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

3/30/2020

Philippians 1:27-30

03-30-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Mon 3/30/2020Philippians 1:27-30

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Monday, March 30, 2020

3/28/2020

Philippians 1:21-29

03-28-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Sat 3/28/2020Philippians 1:21-29

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Saturday, March 28, 2020

3/27/2020

Philippians 1:1-20

03-27-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Fri 3/27/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Friday, March 27, 2020

3/26/2020

Joshua 1:1-9; Psalm 19:14; Joshua 3:3-5

03-26-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 3/26/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, March 26, 2020

3/25/2020

Philippians 1:2-11

03-25-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Wed 3/25/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

3/24/2020

Proverbs 24:10-12, 3, 16; Jeremiah 36:2-3

03-24-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Tue 3/24/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

3/23/2020

Jeremiah 31:31-34

03-23-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Mon 3/23/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Monday, March 23, 2020

3/21/2020

Jeremiah 24:4-7

03-21-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Sat 3/21/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Saturday, March 21, 2020

3/20/2020

Jeremiah 17:5-10

03-20-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Fri 3/20/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Friday, March 20, 2020

3/19/2020

03-19-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Thu 3/19/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Thursday, March 19, 2020

3/18/2020

03-18-2020 Food For the Soul with Pastor Dave

Wed 3/18/2020

Posted by Church in the City Milwaukee on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

3/17/2020

Jeremiah 29:7, John 17:3

Posted by Dave Duncan on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

BACK to FOOD FOR THE SOUL Main Menu